Official catalogue programme record

Business Law at Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth University lists Business Law as a LLB in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Business Law at Aberystwyth University: key facts

Degree / awardLLB✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · aber.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationAberystwyth, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeon-campus✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · aber.ac.uk"on-campus"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember start 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · aber.ac.uk"September start 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Business Law at Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth University lists Business Law as a LLB in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is on-campus.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Business Law

TimingStart: September start 2026 · Duration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadon-campus

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Business Law entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Business Law award?

Business Law is listed in the linked official catalogue as a LLB programme at Aberystwyth University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Business Law take?

Aberystwyth University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Business Law in the recorded on-campus mode.

When does Business Law start?

The programme source lists September start 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Business Law?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Business Law entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • LLB
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

UniversityAberystwyth University✓ source attached
LocationAberystwyth, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.