Master’s degrees in the UK
Compare source-linked UK master’s programmes, ordered by the depth of verified tuition, entry, duration and deadline evidence.
UK master’s degrees are often described as one-year courses, but duration, mode, entry thresholds and fee audience still vary by programme. This comparison keeps those fields tied to their exact official sources and ranks better-documented records first.
Use this page as your search starting point
The landing answers this specific study intent and preselects the relevant catalogue slice.
Continue with the same filters used everywhere on Anyroll: subject, institution, study mode and record depth.
Catalogue identity and deep-verified facts are labelled separately, so a programme title never masquerades as a checked fee or deadline.
GSC: Master’s degrees UK. Related phrases are grouped here rather than split into near-duplicate pages.
What the verified records show
13 programmes have at least four decision facts; 8 also carry a sourced curriculum, application, placement or career section.
Only audience-qualified figures that survived the source checks are counted. Different currencies and fee periods are not blended into a misleading average.
1 programmes carry a verified date in total. Expired dates are labelled as closed rather than rolled into a new cycle.
These requirements are linked to the named programme. Generic university guidance does not silently become a course requirement.
Best-documented programmes in this comparison
This is ordered by verified decision depth, not by sponsorship or university ranking.
| Programme | Published tuition | Deadline | Duration | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSc Social Care Health And WellbeingRtc Education Ltd | £17,500 per year (international) | Not verified | 1 year (full-time) | 7 decision facts |
| Future Media MA 2026 27Birmingham City University | £20,865 for 2026/27 (international) | Not verified | 1 year | 7 decision facts |
| Child & Adolescent Mental Health & Wellbeing MScEdge Hill University | £15,000 for 2026/27 (international) | Not verified | 1 year full-time | 7 decision facts |
| MSc Computer ScienceEast Coast College | £16,550 per year (international) | Not verified | One year full-time | 6 decision facts |
| MA In Music TherapyGuildhall School of Music & Drama | £32,410 Year 1; £21,610 Year 2 (overseas / international, students starting in September 2026 onwards) | Not verified | Not verified | 3 decision facts |
| MA DirectingLeeds Conservatoire | £14,800 for 2026/27 (international) | Not verified | 1 Year | 6 decision facts |
| MSc ComputingImperial College London | £46,000 total (international) | Not verified | 1 year | 6 decision facts |
| International Relations (Distance Learning) MAUniversity of Portsmouth | £9,700 total (full-time) (audience not specified) | Not verified | 2 years part-time | 6 decision facts |
| Game ArtFalmouth University | £19,950 per year (international) | Not verified | 1 year | 5 decision facts |
| Sports Therapy MScEdge Hill University | £15,000 total (international) | Not verified | 1 year full-time | 5 decision facts |
Study patterns in the current set
1 year (5) · 1 year full-time (3) · 1 Year (1) · 1 year (full-time) (1)
Full-time (5) · Full Time (2) · Full-time / Part-time (2) · 100% Online (1)
Programme examples from this catalogue view
Deep-verified records appear first. Catalogue-tier records confirm the programme identity and official source without implying that every application fact has been checked.
MSc Social Care Health And Wellbeing
Msc Social Care Health And Wellbeing is a master's programme at Rtc Education Ltd in Regent House Campus.
- International tuition
- £17,500 per year (international)
Future Media MA 2026 27
Future Media Ma 2026 27 is a master's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.
- International tuition
- £20,865 for 2026/27 (international)
Child & Adolescent Mental Health & Wellbeing MSc
Child And Adolescent Mental Health And Wellbeing Msc is a master's programme at Edge Hill University in Ormskirk.
- International tuition
- £15,000 for 2026/27 (international)
MSc Computer Science
Msc Computer Science is a master's programme at East Coast College in University of Suffolk (Great Yarmouth).
- International tuition
- £16,550 per year (international)
MA In Music Therapy
Ma In Music Therapy is a master's programme at Guildhall School of Music & Drama in Guildhall School of Music and Drama.
- International tuition
- £32,410 Year 1; £21,610 Year 2 (overseas / international, students starting in September 2026 onwards)
MA Directing
Ma Directing is a master's programme at Leeds Conservatoire in Leeds Conservatoire.
- International tuition
- £14,800 for 2026/27 (international)
Applications closedApplications are now closed for 2026 entry.
MSc Computing
An intensive conversion-style computing master’s in London with a high international fee.
- International tuition
- £46,000 total (international)
- Application window
- Applications are now closed for 2026 entry.
International Relations (Distance Learning) MA
Ma International Relations Distance Learning is a master's programme at University of Portsmouth in University of Portsmouth.
- International tuition
- £9,700 total (full-time) (audience not specified)
Game Art
Game Art is a master's programme at Falmouth University in Penryn Campus.
- International tuition
- £19,950 per year (international)
Sports Therapy MSc
Sports Therapy Msc is a master's programme at Edge Hill University in Ormskirk.
- International tuition
- £15,000 total (international)
PGCert First Contact Practice
Pgcert First Contact Practice is a master's programme at Health Sciences University in AECC University College.
- International tuition
- £2,775 total (audience not specified)
MSc Cyber Security
Cyber Security Msc is a master's programme at Southampton Solent University in East Park Terrace.
- International tuition
- £18,350 per year (international)
Search all 15 matching programmes →
What these records do and do not prove
Every linked programme has a confirmed programme identity and a valid official source. A fee, deadline or requirement appears in the comparison only when its exact official-source passage survived field-level verification. Missing fields remain missing; an institution-wide rule is not presented as programme-specific evidence. Individual Anyroll pages remain unavailable until they pass the stricter programme release gate.
