Law degrees and funding for international students
Law and policy programmes for international applicants with published tuition, duration and application deadlines from each university's own pages.
An LLM is usually a single year, which makes the annual fee close to the whole cost, and jurisdictions differ in whether the degree carries any practising right. The programmes below show the published cost and link to the source that sets it.
Use this page as your search starting point
The landing answers this specific study intent and preselects the relevant catalogue slice.
Continue with the same filters used everywhere on Anyroll: subject, institution, study mode and record depth.
Catalogue identity and deep-verified facts are labelled separately, so a programme title never masquerades as a checked fee or deadline.
LLM Scholarships. Related phrases are grouped here rather than split into near-duplicate pages.
What the verified records show
2 programmes have at least four decision facts; 0 also carry a sourced curriculum, application, placement or career section.
Only audience-qualified figures that survived the source checks are counted. Different currencies and fee periods are not blended into a misleading average.
0 programmes carry a verified date in total. Expired dates are labelled as closed rather than rolled into a new cycle.
These requirements are linked to the named programme. Generic university guidance does not silently become a course requirement.
Best-documented programmes in this comparison
This is ordered by verified decision depth, not by sponsorship or university ranking.
| Programme | Published tuition | Deadline | Duration | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History BA HonsUniversity of Chester | £14,950 per year (international) | Not verified | 3 years | 6 decision facts |
| International Relations (Distance Learning) MAUniversity of Portsmouth | £9,700 total (full-time) (audience not specified) | Not verified | 2 years part-time | 6 decision facts |
| LawAberystwyth University | Not verified | Not verified | 3 years | 3 decision facts |
| Criminology and Law with Professional Placement YearBath Spa University | Not verified | Not verified | Three year course | 3 decision facts |
| Corporate Tax LawBerlin School of Applied Sciences (HTW) | Not verified | Not verified | 3 semesters | 3 decision facts |
| Law and Public AdministrationBerlin School of Economics and Law | Not verified | Not verified | 4 semesters | 3 decision facts |
| Public Policy & Transformation: Climate Social PolicyBonn-Rhine-Sieg University of Applied Sciences | Not verified | Not verified | 3 semesters | 3 decision facts |
| PoliticsChemnitz University of Technology | Not verified | Not verified | 4 semesters | 3 decision facts |
| Legal Support ServicesCity Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright College | Not verified | Not verified | Typically 4 years | 3 decision facts |
| Legal Support ServicesCoastal Alabama Community College | Not verified | Not verified | 10-Week Term | 3 decision facts |
Study patterns in the current set
Typically 4 years (338) · 5 years (171) · 1 year (90) · 2 years (90)
Full-time (509) · full time (55) · Onsite (26) · international course, full time (14)
Programme examples from this catalogue view
Deep-verified records appear first. Catalogue-tier records confirm the programme identity and official source without implying that every application fact has been checked.
Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History BA Hons
Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History Ba Hons is a bachelor's programme at University of Chester in Chester Parkgate Road/Kingsway/Riverside/Queen's Park Campus.
- International tuition
- £14,950 per year (international)
International Relations (Distance Learning) MA
Ma International Relations Distance Learning is a master's programme at University of Portsmouth in University of Portsmouth.
- International tuition
- £9,700 total (full-time) (audience not specified)
Law
Law is a full-time LLB course at Aberystwyth University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.
Criminology and Law with Professional Placement Year
Criminology and Law with Professional Placement Year is a full-time BA course at Bath Spa University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 4 stages · full-time.
Corporate Tax Law
Corporate Tax Law is a Master's programme at Berlin School of Applied Sciences (HTW) in Berlin. The official catalogue lists 3 semesters and full time.
Law and Public Administration
Law and Public Administration is a Master's programme at Berlin School of Economics and Law in Berlin. The official catalogue lists 4 semesters and full time.
Public Policy & Transformation: Climate Social Policy
Public Policy & Transformation: Climate Social Policy is a Master's programme at Bonn-Rhine-Sieg University of Applied Sciences in Sankt Augustin. The official catalogue lists 3 semesters and full time.
Politics
Politics is a Master's programme at Chemnitz University of Technology in Chemnitz. The official catalogue lists 4 semesters and part time, full time.
Legal Support Services
Legal Support Services is a associate degree programme at City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright College in Chicago, IL. The College Scorecard record is published by the U.S. Department of Education and links to the institution's own site.
Legal Support Services
Legal Support Services is a associate degree programme at Coastal Alabama Community College in Bay Minette, AL. The College Scorecard record is published by the U.S. Department of Education and links to the institution's own site.
Comparative & Middle East Politics and Society (CMEPS)
Comparative & Middle East Politics and Society (CMEPS) is a Master's programme at Eberhard Karls University Tübingen in Tübingen. The official catalogue lists 4 semesters and international course, full time.
Democracy and Governance in Europe
Democracy and Governance in Europe is a Master's programme at Eberhard Karls University Tübingen in Tübingen. The official catalogue lists 4 semesters and full time.
Search all 1,350 matching programmes →
What these records do and do not prove
Every linked programme has a confirmed programme identity and a valid official source. A fee, deadline or requirement appears in the comparison only when its exact official-source passage survived field-level verification. Missing fields remain missing; an institution-wide rule is not presented as programme-specific evidence. Individual Anyroll pages remain unavailable until they pass the stricter programme release gate.
