Official catalogue programme record

Animal Management (Livestock Technology) at Anglia Ruskin University

Anglia Ruskin University lists Animal Management (Livestock Technology) as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Animal Management (Livestock Technology) at Anglia Ruskin University: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · aru.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationARU Writtle, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modefull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · aru.ac.uk"full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · aru.ac.uk"September 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Animal Management (Livestock Technology) at Anglia Ruskin University

Anglia Ruskin University lists Animal Management (Livestock Technology) as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Animal Management (Livestock Technology)

TimingStart: September 2026 · Duration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Animal Management (Livestock Technology) entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Animal Management (Livestock Technology) award?

Animal Management (Livestock Technology) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Anglia Ruskin University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Animal Management (Livestock Technology) take?

Anglia Ruskin University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Animal Management (Livestock Technology) in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Animal Management (Livestock Technology) start?

The programme source lists September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Animal Management (Livestock Technology)?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Animal Management (Livestock Technology) entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Anglia Ruskin University

ARU Writtle, United Kingdom

UniversityAnglia Ruskin University✓ source attached
LocationARU Writtle, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.