Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) at Bath Spa University
Bath Spa University lists Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) at Bath Spa University: key facts
About Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) at Bath Spa University
Bath Spa University lists Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is three years full time. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Business and Management (Entrepreneurship)
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) award?
Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Bath Spa University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) take?
Bath Spa University publishes a study duration of Three years full time for Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) start?
The programme source lists Clearing 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Business and Management (Entrepreneurship)?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Business and Management (Entrepreneurship) entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Bath Spa University
Newton Park, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
