Official catalogue programme record

Graphics & Digital Design at Boston College

Boston College offers Graphics & Digital Design, a HND in arts & humanities at its Boston College University Centre location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Graphics & Digital Design at Boston College: key facts

Degree / awardHND✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationBoston College University Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modetwo-year full-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · boston.ac.uk"two-year full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · boston.ac.uk"September 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Graphics & Digital Design at Boston College

Boston College offers Graphics & Digital Design, a HND in arts & humanities at its Boston College University Centre location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is two-year full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Graphics & Digital Design

TimingStart: September 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadtwo-year full-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Graphics & Digital Design entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Graphics & Digital Design award?

Graphics & Digital Design is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at Boston College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Graphics & Digital Design start?

The programme source lists September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Graphics & Digital Design?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Graphics & Digital Design entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • HND
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Boston College

Boston College University Centre, United Kingdom

UniversityBoston College✓ source attached
LocationBoston College University Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.