Official catalogue programme record

Cyber Security with Foundation Year at Buckinghamshire New University

Buckinghamshire New University lists Cyber Security with Foundation Year as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within computer science, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Cyber Security with Foundation Year at Buckinghamshire New University: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationFour Years✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · bnu.ac.uk"Four Years"
LocationHigh Wycombe, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeonsite✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · bnu.ac.uk"onsite"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Cyber Security with Foundation Year at Buckinghamshire New University

Buckinghamshire New University lists Cyber Security with Foundation Year as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within computer science, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is four years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Cyber Security with Foundation Year

TimingDuration: Four Years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadonsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Cyber Security with Foundation Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Cyber Security with Foundation Year award?

Cyber Security with Foundation Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Buckinghamshire New University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Cyber Security with Foundation Year take?

Buckinghamshire New University publishes a study duration of Four Years for Cyber Security with Foundation Year in the recorded onsite mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Cyber Security with Foundation Year?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Cyber Security with Foundation Year entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Buckinghamshire New University

High Wycombe, United Kingdom

UniversityBuckinghamshire New University✓ source attached
LocationHigh Wycombe, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressQueen Alexandra Road, High Wycombe, HP11 2JZ, GB✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.