Occupational Therapy at Cardiff University
Occupational Therapy is a BSc at Cardiff University in Cardiff, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Occupational Therapy at Cardiff University: key facts
About Occupational Therapy at Cardiff University
Module information Tab to content Learning and assessment In choosing to study occupational therapy at Cardiff University you will pursue a programme that is inclusive, creative, transformative and forward-thinking in its design.
From the course page at cardiff.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Occupational Therapy is a BSc at Cardiff University in Cardiff, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Occupational Therapy programme structure
Module title Module code Credits Fundamentals of Learning and Scholarly Practice within Occupational Therapy HC1229 30 credits Foundations of Occupational Therapy: Science and Practice HC1230 30 credits Exploring Occupation: The Nature of Performance, Participation and Disruption
Verified from the official cardiff.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Occupational Therapy
Career prospects There are excellent employability options for those pursuing a career in occupational therapy and Cardiff University occupational therapy graduate prospects were rated at 92% within the Complete University Guide 2023. In addition to established traditional areas of practice within statutory sectors (NHS and Local Authority provision), the unique occupation-focused contribution...
Verified from the official cardiff.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Occupational Therapy
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Occupational Therapy entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Occupational Therapy award?
Occupational Therapy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Cardiff University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Occupational Therapy take?
Cardiff University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Occupational Therapy in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Occupational Therapy?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Occupational Therapy entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Cardiff University
Cardiff, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
