Official catalogue programme record

BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England at City of Wolverhampton College

City of Wolverhampton College offers BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England, a HND in engineering at its City of Wolverhampton location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 11 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England at City of Wolverhampton College: key facts

Degree / awardHND✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationCity of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 11 Aug 2026 · wolvcoll.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England at City of Wolverhampton College

City of Wolverhampton College offers BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England, a HND in engineering at its City of Wolverhampton location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England award?

BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at City of Wolverhampton College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

BTEC Higher National in Engineering for England entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • HND
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

City of Wolverhampton College

City of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

UniversityCity of Wolverhampton College✓ source attached
LocationCity of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.