Official catalogue programme record

Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ at Coventry University

Coventry University lists Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ as a HND in United Kingdom. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ at Coventry University: key facts

Degree / awardHND✓ source attached
Study duration2 years✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · coventry.ac.uk"2 years"
LocationCU Scarborough, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · coventry.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ at Coventry University

This course aims to equip you with the early education and care practice skills, knowledge, and understanding necessary to achieve high performance in the global early education and care environment. Why you should study this course Weave research and theory with day-to-day experience of working as an early year's practitioner. Improve your reflective practice and leadership skills.

From the course page at coventry.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Coventry University lists Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ as a HND in United Kingdom. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ programme structure

Year one Year two In your first year, you will be provided with a thorough grounding in early education and care principles, knowledge and behaviours to prepare you for a range of specialist progression pathways in your second year.

Verified from the official coventry.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ

The campus itself is located next to Scarborough's Sports Village, a complex that includes an Olympic Legacy swimming pool, a sports hall, a fitness suite, all-weather pitches, and the Scarborough Athletic Football Club ground. The campus is a 10-minute walk from the East Yorkshire seafront. North Bay is Scarborough's Blue Flag beach, meaning it is one of the best in Europe for cleanliness both on the sand and in the water, facilities, and safety. Facilities are subject to availability. Access to some facilities (including some teaching and learning spaces) may vary from those advertised and/or may have reduced availability or restrictions where the university is following public authority guidance, decisions or orders.

Verified from the official coventry.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ

TimingDuration: 2 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ award?

Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at Coventry University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ take?

Coventry University publishes a study duration of 2 years for Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Early Childhood Education and Care HTQ entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • HND
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Coventry University

CU Scarborough, United Kingdom

UniversityCoventry University✓ source attached
LocationCU Scarborough, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressAshburn Road, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO11 2JW, GB✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.