Official catalogue programme record

Fine Art at Coventry University

Coventry University offers Fine Art, a BA in arts & humanities at its Coventry location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Fine Art at Coventry University: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 years full-time✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · coventry.ac.uk"3 years full-time"
LocationCoventry, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · coventry.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Fine Art at Coventry University

This studio-based, practice-led course is perfect for creative individuals keen to develop technical skills, critical thinking and entrepreneurial abilities. It is designed to empower you to build a sustainable and successful career in contemporary art and design. Develop practical skills exploring digital and traditional art forms in our spacious studios through diverse studio projects and workshops.

From the course page at coventry.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Coventry University offers Fine Art, a BA in arts & humanities at its Coventry location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years full-time. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Fine Art programme structure

Creative Thinking - 30 credits Unlock new ways of thinking by exploring the cultural and historical contexts that shape creative practices. Engage in thought-provoking debates, refine your ideas and discover how contemporary issues influence your work. Develop your ability to curate information, refine concepts and engage with emerging trends, all while considering your audience to create impactful, well-informed outcomes. The module introduces the history of the discipline while encouraging you to appreciate contemporary contexts, relate practice to context, debate and articulate your understanding and consider the needs of different audiences.

Verified from the official coventry.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Fine Art

Benefit from direct access to industry through embedded live briefs, visiting professionals and exhibition opportunities. Recent graduates of this course have: secured artist residencies with Coventry Biennial

Verified from the official coventry.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Fine Art

TimingStart: 2026-27 · Duration: 3 years full-time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Fine Art entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Fine Art award?

Fine Art is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Coventry University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Fine Art take?

Coventry University publishes a study duration of 3 years full-time for Fine Art in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Fine Art start?

The programme source lists 2026-27 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Fine Art?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Fine Art entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Coventry University

Coventry, United Kingdom

UniversityCoventry University✓ source attached
LocationCoventry, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressPriory Street, Coventry, West Midlands, CV1 5FB, GB✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.