Official catalogue programme record

Social Sciences, General at Howard College

Howard College offers Social Sciences, General, a Associate Degree in education & social sciences at its Big Spring, TX location. The recorded language of instruction is english.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: College Scorecard (US Department of Education)4 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. College Scorecard (US Department of Education) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Social Sciences, General at Howard College: key facts

Degree / awardAssociate Degree✓ source attached
Study durationTypically 4 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · howardcollege.edu"Typically 4 years"
LocationBig Spring, TX, United States✓ source attached
Study modeon-campus✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · howardcollege.edu"on-campus"
Language of instructionEnglish✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · howardcollege.edu"English"
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakenot specified✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · howardcollege.edu"not specified"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Social Sciences, General at Howard College

Howard College offers Social Sciences, General, a Associate Degree in education & social sciences at its Big Spring, TX location. The recorded language of instruction is english.

The published duration is typically 4 years. The recorded study mode is on-campus.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Social Sciences, General

TimingStart: not specified · Duration: Typically 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadon-campus

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Social Sciences, General entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Social Sciences, General award?

Social Sciences, General is listed in the linked official catalogue as a Associate Degree programme at Howard College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Is Social Sciences, General at Howard College taught in English?

Social Sciences, General is taught in english according to the programme source. This is the teaching language; any required IELTS, TOEFL or other proof is listed separately when the university publishes it.

How long does Social Sciences, General take?

Howard College publishes a study duration of Typically 4 years for Social Sciences, General in the recorded on-campus mode.

When does Social Sciences, General start?

The programme source lists not specified as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Social Sciences, General?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Social Sciences, General entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • Associate Degree
  • 1
  • Education & Social Sciences
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Howard College

Big Spring, TX, United States

UniversityHoward College✓ source attached
LocationBig Spring, TX, United States✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.