Dentistry at King's College London
Dentistry is a BDS at King's College London in Guy's, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Dentistry at King's College London: key facts
About Dentistry at King's College London
The Dentistry BDS course combines the very latest thinking in dental education with early clinical experience. You will be taught by experienced staff with a strong international background and exposed to a rich breadth of skills and knowledge in a diverse clinical environment.
From the course page at kcl.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Dentistry is a BDS at King's College London in Guy's, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is five years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Dentistry
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Dentistry entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Dentistry award?
Dentistry is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BDS programme at King's College London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Dentistry take?
King's College London publishes a study duration of Five years for Dentistry in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Dentistry start?
The programme source lists Around 150 dentists a year as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Dentistry?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Dentistry entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BDS
- Full-time
- 5 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
King's College London
Guy's, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
