Official catalogue programme record

Economics and Management with Year in Industry at King's College London

King's College London offers Economics and Management with Year in Industry, a BSc in business & management at its Central London location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Economics and Management with Year in Industry at King's College London: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationThree years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · kcl.ac.uk"Three years"
LocationCentral London, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · kcl.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeThree years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · kcl.ac.uk"Three years"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Economics and Management with Year in Industry at King's College London

Our Economics and Management BSc provides you with a broad-ranging course covering the fundamentals of these influential fields and offering an ideal platform for careers in business, finance, government and the third sector. You will learn how consumers, firms and governments make decisions that determine how resources are allocated, and about the effective use and coordination of labour.

From the course page at kcl.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

King's College London offers Economics and Management with Year in Industry, a BSc in business & management at its Central London location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Economics and Management with Year in Industry

TimingStart: Three years · Duration: Three years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Economics and Management with Year in Industry entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Economics and Management with Year in Industry award?

Economics and Management with Year in Industry is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at King's College London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Economics and Management with Year in Industry take?

King's College London publishes a study duration of Three years for Economics and Management with Year in Industry in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Economics and Management with Year in Industry start?

The programme source lists Three years as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Economics and Management with Year in Industry?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Economics and Management with Year in Industry entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

King's College London

Central London, United Kingdom

UniversityKing's College London✓ source attached
LocationCentral London, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressJCMB, 57 Waterloo Road, London, London, SE1 8WA✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.