Official catalogue programme record

Nutritional Sciences at King's College London

Nutritional Sciences is a BSc at King's College London in Central London, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Nutritional Sciences at King's College London: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationThree-years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · kcl.ac.uk"Three-years"
LocationCentral London, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · kcl.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Nutritional Sciences at King's College London

Nutrition is one of the biggest factors influencing health - the more we know about food, the more we can do to improve lives around the world. At King's, you can immerse yourself in cutting-edge research in everything from public health to eating disorders, then put together your own research project in your final year.

From the course page at kcl.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Nutritional Sciences is a BSc at King's College London in Central London, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three-years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Nutritional Sciences

TimingDuration: Three-years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Nutritional Sciences entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Nutritional Sciences award?

Nutritional Sciences is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at King's College London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Nutritional Sciences take?

King's College London publishes a study duration of Three-years for Nutritional Sciences in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Nutritional Sciences?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Nutritional Sciences entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

King's College London

Central London, United Kingdom

UniversityKing's College London✓ source attached
LocationCentral London, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressJCMB, 57 Waterloo Road, London, London, SE1 8WA✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.