Physiotherapy at King's College London
Physiotherapy is a BSc at King's College London in Guy's, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Physiotherapy at King's College London: key facts
About Physiotherapy at King's College London
The BSc Physiotherapy provides a contemporary science-based curriculum that prepares graduates for working flexibly across the changing health and social care environment and to provide high-quality, person centered and population sensitive, responsive service where individual choice is paramount.
From the course page at kcl.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Physiotherapy is a BSc at King's College London in Guy's, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Physiotherapy
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Physiotherapy entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Physiotherapy award?
Physiotherapy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at King's College London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Physiotherapy take?
King's College London publishes a study duration of Three years for Physiotherapy in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Physiotherapy start?
The programme source lists September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Physiotherapy?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Physiotherapy entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
King's College London
Guy's, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
