Psychology and Criminology at King's College London
Psychology and Criminology is a BSc at King's College London in Guy's, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Psychology and Criminology at King's College London: key facts
About Psychology and Criminology at King's College London
Our Psychology and Criminology BSc will equip you with a strong understanding of theory, research, and practice in core areas of psychology and criminology. You'll learn how the disciplines interrelate and how they are applied in real-world contexts to challenge issues like crime prevention, mental health and their impacts on the criminal justice system.
From the course page at kcl.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Psychology and Criminology is a BSc at King's College London in Guy's, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Psychology and Criminology
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Psychology and Criminology entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Psychology and Criminology award?
Psychology and Criminology is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at King's College London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Psychology and Criminology take?
King's College London publishes a study duration of Three years for Psychology and Criminology in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Psychology and Criminology start?
The programme source lists Three years (or four years with a year abroad or a professional placement year) as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Psychology and Criminology?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Psychology and Criminology entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
King's College London
Guy's, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
