Speech and Language Therapy at Leeds Beckett University
Speech and Language Therapy is a BSc at Leeds Beckett University in Leeds City, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Speech and Language Therapy at Leeds Beckett University: key facts
About Speech and Language Therapy at Leeds Beckett University
UCAS code B620 Institution code L27 Main location City Campus Attendance Full-Time Duration 3 Years Start date 21 Sep 2026 Speech and language therapists (SLT) are privileged to work with people throughout their entire lifespan, from neonatal to end of life care. As part of this course, you'll:
From the course page at leedsbeckett.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Speech and Language Therapy is a BSc at Leeds Beckett University in Leeds City, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Speech and Language Therapy programme structure
Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 What you'll learn Phonetics & Phonology (20 credits) Medical Sciences for SLT (20 credits) Lifespan Development (10 credits) Speech, Language & Communication Differences (10 credits) Linguistics (20 credits)
Verified from the official leedsbeckett.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Speech and Language Therapy
There's a lot to consider when choosing a course. Take a look at the team you'll be working with, employability statistics and career prospects to help make up your mind. "> SLT Clinic | Develop your experience Our Speech and Language Therapy Clinic will enable you develop your clinical skills, ready for the workplace.
Verified from the official leedsbeckett.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Speech and Language Therapy
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Speech and Language Therapy entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Speech and Language Therapy award?
Speech and Language Therapy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Leeds Beckett University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Speech and Language Therapy take?
Leeds Beckett University publishes a study duration of 3 Years for Speech and Language Therapy in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Speech and Language Therapy?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Speech and Language Therapy entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds City, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
