Official catalogue programme record

Sport and Exercise Nutrition at Leeds Beckett University

Leeds Beckett University lists Sport and Exercise Nutrition as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Sport and Exercise Nutrition at Leeds Beckett University: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 Years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · leedsbeckett.ac.uk"3 Years"
LocationHeadingley, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · leedsbeckett.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Sport and Exercise Nutrition at Leeds Beckett University

UCAS code C615 Institution code L27 Main location Headingley Campus Beckett Park Attendance Full-Time Duration 3 Years Start date 21 Sep 2026 How can you use food and exercise to unlock peak human performance? From casual gym-goers to elite athletes, sport and exercise nutrition fuses cutting-edge science to optimise health, fuel performance, and enhance recovery at every level. On this sport a...

From the course page at leedsbeckett.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

Leeds Beckett University lists Sport and Exercise Nutrition as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Sport and Exercise Nutrition programme structure

Year 1 Year 2 Placement Year Year 3 What you'll learn Food Science (20 credits) Physiology of the Human Body (20 credits) Human Behaviour in Sport, Exercise & Health Science (20 credits) Nutrition & Biochemistry (20 credits) Personal, Professional & Academic Development in Sport & Exercise Nutrition (20 credits)

Verified from the official leedsbeckett.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Sport and Exercise Nutrition

Stay in touch Undergraduate study How to apply Funding your studies Prepare for uni Student Blog Squad Chat to a student Mature students Parents' guide Schools and colleges Browse subjects Search courses Undergraduate Open Days

Verified from the official leedsbeckett.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Sport and Exercise Nutrition

TimingDuration: 3 Years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Sport and Exercise Nutrition entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Sport and Exercise Nutrition award?

Sport and Exercise Nutrition is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Leeds Beckett University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Sport and Exercise Nutrition take?

Leeds Beckett University publishes a study duration of 3 Years for Sport and Exercise Nutrition in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Sport and Exercise Nutrition?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Sport and Exercise Nutrition entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Leeds Beckett University

Headingley, United Kingdom

UniversityLeeds Beckett University✓ source attached
LocationHeadingley, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.