Official catalogue programme record

Urban Planning at Newcastle University

Newcastle University offers Urban Planning, a BA in architecture & planning at its Newcastle location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Urban Planning at Newcastle University: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ncl.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationNewcastle, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ncl.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Urban Planning at Newcastle University

Newcastle University offers Urban Planning, a BA in architecture & planning at its Newcastle location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Urban Planning

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Urban Planning entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Urban Planning award?

Urban Planning is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Newcastle University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Urban Planning take?

Newcastle University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Urban Planning in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Urban Planning?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Urban Planning entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Newcastle University

Newcastle, United Kingdom

UniversityNewcastle University✓ source attached
LocationNewcastle, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.