Official catalogue programme record

Interior Architecture and Design at Nottingham Trent University

Nottingham Trent University offers Interior Architecture and Design, a BA in arts & humanities at its Nottinghamshire location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Interior Architecture and Design at Nottingham Trent University: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationThree years✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · ntu.ac.uk"Three years"
LocationNottinghamshire, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeOnsite✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · ntu.ac.uk"Onsite"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Interior Architecture and Design at Nottingham Trent University

Dynamic, creative and hands-on, the BA (Hons) Interior Architecture and Design course will equip you with all the skills needed to create spaces that are beautiful, functional and sustainable. You'll explore the design and development of internal environments in relation to their architectural composition, considering key factors such as structure and light.

From the course page at ntu.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Nottingham Trent University offers Interior Architecture and Design, a BA in arts & humanities at its Nottinghamshire location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Interior Architecture and Design programme structure

Here's a breakdown of what you'll be studying throughout the course: Year One Year Two Optional placement year Final Year Year One Year Two Optional placement year Final Year Core modules Expand all + Design and Professional Skills 1 In this module, you will learn to conceptualise and communicate design ideas effectively using a variety of techniques. You'll develop and apply concepts and proposals both independently and through collaborative group work, building skills in creative ideation and teamwork. You will have the opportunity to join as a student to the Chartered Society of Designers, you will start your CPD plan, invited to attend NTU Trent talks program and gain insights into employability, fairs and events.

Verified from the official ntu.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Interior Architecture and Design

Where do Interior Architecture and Design graduates from NTU work? NTU has a strong architecture alumni community, with many graduates working in senior positions in leading national and international companies.

Verified from the official ntu.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Interior Architecture and Design

TimingDuration: Three years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Interior Architecture and Design entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Interior Architecture and Design award?

Interior Architecture and Design is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Nottingham Trent University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Interior Architecture and Design take?

Nottingham Trent University publishes a study duration of Three years for Interior Architecture and Design in the recorded onsite mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Interior Architecture and Design?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Interior Architecture and Design entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Nottingham Trent University

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

UniversityNottingham Trent University✓ source attached
LocationNottinghamshire, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Address50 Shakespeare Street✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.