Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year at Nottingham Trent University
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year is a BA at Nottingham Trent University in Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year at Nottingham Trent University: key facts
About Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year at Nottingham Trent University
Your Foundation Year will introduce you to the skills you'll need to prepare you for your future studies. From perfecting freehand drawing and sketchbook use to learning about materials and fabrication, you'll gain practical experience through real-world briefs and develop your confidence in presenting your ideas.
From the course page at ntu.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year is a BA at Nottingham Trent University in Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is four years. The recorded study mode is onsite.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year programme structure
Here's a breakdown of what you'll be studying throughout the course: Year One Year Two Year Three Final Year Year One Year Two Year Three Final Year Core modules Expand all + Exploring Design Study renowned designs and designers while developing research abilities related to Making and Materials and Drawing and Seeing modules. You will create a Professional Development Plan (PDP) for self-assessment and mid-year course review. Assessment includes workbook exercises, a poster presentation, and a visual essay, with opportunities for formative feedback to guide your development.
Verified from the official ntu.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year award?
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Nottingham Trent University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year take?
Nottingham Trent University publishes a study duration of Four years for Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year in the recorded onsite mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Interior Architecture and Design with Foundation Year entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 4 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Nottingham Trent University
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
