Official catalogue programme record

Osteopathic Medicine at Plymouth Marjon University

Plymouth Marjon University lists Osteopathic Medicine as a MOst in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Osteopathic Medicine at Plymouth Marjon University: key facts

Degree / awardMOst✓ source attached
Study durationFour years full-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · marjon.ac.uk"Four years full-time"
LocationMain Site, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · marjon.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Osteopathic Medicine at Plymouth Marjon University

Plymouth Marjon University lists Osteopathic Medicine as a MOst in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is four years full-time. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Osteopathic Medicine programme structure

Course Snapshot " In first year we start to learn the knowledge that will be our foundation going forwards, like our anatomy, but we also start to develop our osteopathic skill through palpation. The second year really builds on that and teaches us to look at the factors that affect our treatment. This goes from underlying conditions to the importance of good nutrition so that we have a well-ro...

Verified from the official marjon.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Osteopathic Medicine

TimingDuration: Four years full-time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Osteopathic Medicine entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Osteopathic Medicine award?

Osteopathic Medicine is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MOst programme at Plymouth Marjon University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Osteopathic Medicine take?

Plymouth Marjon University publishes a study duration of Four years full-time for Osteopathic Medicine in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Osteopathic Medicine?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Osteopathic Medicine entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • MOst
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Plymouth Marjon University

Main Site, United Kingdom

UniversityPlymouth Marjon University✓ source attached
LocationMain Site, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.