Official catalogue programme record

Equine Training and Rehabilitation at Reaseheath College

Equine Training and Rehabilitation is a FdSc at Reaseheath College in Nantwich, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Equine Training and Rehabilitation at Reaseheath College: key facts

Degree / awardFdSc✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationNantwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucreaseheath.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucreaseheath.ac.uk"September 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Equine Training and Rehabilitation at Reaseheath College

With guidance from our expert staff, you will develop an understanding of equine behaviour, and learning theory and how this is used to apply training techniques more effectively. Emphasis is placed upon establishing the links between key areas of equine rehabilitation including behaviour modification, biomechanics, injury, and exercise physiology.

From the course page at ucreaseheath.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

Equine Training and Rehabilitation is a FdSc at Reaseheath College in Nantwich, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Equine Training and Rehabilitation programme structure

Optional modules run subject to sufficient uptake. Module selection will take place in the previous academic year. On this degree you will study: Year 1 - SIX core modules Year 2 - FIVE core modules with ONE optional module

Verified from the official ucreaseheath.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Equine Training and Rehabilitation

Physical rehabilitation & therapy Equine education Equine welfare field officer Rehabilitation officer/manager Advocacy & communication Policy advisory BSc Equine Behaviour & Welfare (Top-up) This course can be followed by a one year Top-up course to gain a full honours degree.

Verified from the official ucreaseheath.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Equine Training and Rehabilitation

TimingStart: September 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Equine Training and Rehabilitation entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Equine Training and Rehabilitation award?

Equine Training and Rehabilitation is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FdSc programme at Reaseheath College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Equine Training and Rehabilitation start?

The programme source lists September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Equine Training and Rehabilitation?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Equine Training and Rehabilitation entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FdSc
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Reaseheath College

Nantwich, United Kingdom

UniversityReaseheath College✓ source attached
LocationNantwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.