Official catalogue programme record

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering at Robert Gordon University

Robert Gordon University lists Mechanical and Electrical Engineering as a BEng in United Kingdom. The programme sits within engineering, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering at Robert Gordon University: key facts

Degree / awardBEng✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationGarthdee, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeon campus or online✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · rgu.ac.uk"on campus or online"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Mechanical and Electrical Engineering at Robert Gordon University

Robert Gordon University lists Mechanical and Electrical Engineering as a BEng in United Kingdom. The programme sits within engineering, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is on campus or online.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

TimingStart: 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadon campus or online

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Mechanical and Electrical Engineering award?

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BEng programme at Robert Gordon University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Mechanical and Electrical Engineering start?

The programme source lists 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Mechanical and Electrical Engineering?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BEng
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Robert Gordon University

Garthdee, United Kingdom

UniversityRobert Gordon University✓ source attached
LocationGarthdee, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressGarthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.