Official catalogue programme record

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) at South East London Teaching Partnership

South East London Teaching Partnership offers Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science), a BSc in computer science at its London location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) at South East London Teaching Partnership: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years full-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gold.ac.uk"3 years full-time"
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time, Part-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gold.ac.uk"Full-time, Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember (Apply through Clearing to join this September)✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gold.ac.uk"September (Apply through Clearing to join this September)"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) at South East London Teaching Partnership

South East London Teaching Partnership offers Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science), a BSc in computer science at its London location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years full-time. The recorded study mode is full-time, part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) programme structure

Module title Credits Introduction to Programming 15 credits Front End Web 15 credits Logic and Computer Architecture 15 credits Computing Project 1 15 credits Graphics 1 15 credits Algorithms 1 15 credits Identity, Agency & Environment 1

Verified from the official gold.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)

The explosive and ever-growing use of technology in business and enterprise means that there are a whole range of different career possibilities for computer science graduates. In terms of job opportunities and salaries, the IT sector is well ahead of most other industrial and commercial sectors. Where do Goldsmiths computing graduates work? Some of the recent graduate-level careers for computing alumni have included:

Verified from the official gold.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)

TimingStart: September (Apply through Clearing to join this September) · Duration: 3 years full-time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time, Part-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) award?

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at South East London Teaching Partnership. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) take?

South East London Teaching Partnership publishes a study duration of 3 years full-time for Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) in the recorded full-time, part-time mode.

When does Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) start?

The programme source lists September (Apply through Clearing to join this September) as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science)?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science) entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

South East London Teaching Partnership

London, United Kingdom

UniversitySouth East London Teaching Partnership✓ source attached
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameSELTP✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.