Official catalogue programme record

Dance/Dance Education at State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim

State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim lists Dance/Dance Education as a Master in Germany. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: DAAD / Hochschulkompass + verified field evidence2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. DAAD / Hochschulkompass + verified field evidence identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Dance/Dance Education at State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim: key facts

Degree / awardMaster✓ source attached
Study duration2 semesters✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · daad.de"2 semesters"
LocationMannheim, Germany✓ source attached
Study modefull time✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · daad.de"full time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Dance/Dance Education at State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim

State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim lists Dance/Dance Education as a Master in Germany. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 2 semesters. The recorded study mode is full time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Dance/Dance Education

TimingDuration: 2 semesters

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Dance/Dance Education entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Dance/Dance Education award?

Dance/Dance Education is listed in the linked official catalogue as a Master programme at State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Dance/Dance Education take?

State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim publishes a study duration of 2 semesters for Dance/Dance Education in the recorded full time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Dance/Dance Education?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Dance/Dance Education entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • 2 semesters
  • full time
  • Please enquire
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim logo
University profile

State University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim

Mannheim, Germany

UniversityState University for Music and Performing Arts in Mannheim✓ source attached
LocationMannheim, Germany✓ source attached
Short nameSMPAM✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.