Pure Mathematics at Swansea University
Swansea University lists Pure Mathematics as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Pure Mathematics at Swansea University: key facts
About Pure Mathematics at Swansea University
Mathematics underpins all contemporary science, business and technology, creatively applying the ideas of pure mathematics. Our three-year BSc degree in Pure Mathematics is a highly regarded programme that welcomes students from around the world.
From the course page at swansea.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Swansea University lists Pure Mathematics as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Pure Mathematics programme structure
Modules Course type Choose which course type BSc (Hons) 3 Year Full Time BSc (Hons) 4 Year Full Time With a Year Abroad BSc (Hons) 4 Year Full Time With a Year in Industry BSc (Hons) 3 Year Full Time Year 1 (Level 4) FHEQ 4 Undergraduate / HECert Students choose 120 credits from the following:
Verified from the official swansea.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Pure Mathematics
September-January (TB1) 0 MA-203 Differential Equations September-January (TB1) 15 MA-241 Probability Theory September-January (TB1) 15 MA-252 Optional Modules Choose Exactly 15 credits from the following Modules:
Verified from the official swansea.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Pure Mathematics
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Pure Mathematics entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Pure Mathematics award?
Pure Mathematics is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Swansea University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
Where can I verify the facts about Pure Mathematics?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Pure Mathematics entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Swansea University
Swansea University, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
