Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year at University for the Creative Arts
University for the Creative Arts lists Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year at University for the Creative Arts: key facts
About Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year at University for the Creative Arts
University for the Creative Arts lists Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year programme structure
The content of the course may be subject to change. Curriculum content is provided as a guide. Integrated foundation year (if undertaken) UCA's Integrated Foundation Year is designed to give you the skills you'll need to start your degree in the best possible way - with confidence, solid knowledge of creative practice, study skills and more. You'll explore a range of creative techniques and develop your portfolio, with your chosen subject in mind. We'll work with you throughout the year to ensure you're on the right track and give you the tools to achieve your highest potential on your degree. The Integrated Foundation course is taught at Epsom and once completed you move to your chosen campus for your degree course.
Verified from the official uca.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year
Digital Marketing & Social Media at UCA Creative thinkers become marketing leaders on our BA (Hons) Digital Marketing & Social Media degree course. For 2026 entry this course is only available at our Epsom campus but for 2027 entry it will be available at all our campuses in Canterbury, Epsom and Farnham. I f you choose to study the Integrated Foundation Year this will be taught at Epsom and once completed you move to your chosen campus for your degree course. Please note, for 2027 entry this course will be titled BA (Hons) Digital Marketing.
Verified from the official uca.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year award?
Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University for the Creative Arts. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year take?
University for the Creative Arts publishes a study duration of 3 years for Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Digital Marketing and Social Media with Professional Practice Year entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 4 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University for the Creative Arts
Epsom, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
