Official catalogue programme record

Forensic Science and Criminology at University of Bedfordshire

University of Bedfordshire lists Forensic Science and Criminology as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Forensic Science and Criminology at University of Bedfordshire: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationLuton, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · beds.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Forensic Science and Criminology at University of Bedfordshire

Find out more 91% of our forensic sciences students were satisfied with how well their course developed their knowledge and skills for the future (NSS, 2026). Our forensic sciences courses rank UK 11th in their subject field for student satisfaction (CUG, 2027).

From the course page at beds.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

University of Bedfordshire lists Forensic Science and Criminology as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Career outcomes after Forensic Science and Criminology

See how you'll be supported during your time at the University. Community & Faith We welcome people of all faiths and beliefs and offer personal and spiritual support to students from over 100 countries.

Verified from the official beds.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Forensic Science and Criminology

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Forensic Science and Criminology entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Forensic Science and Criminology award?

Forensic Science and Criminology is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at University of Bedfordshire. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Forensic Science and Criminology?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Forensic Science and Criminology entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Bedfordshire

Luton, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Bedfordshire✓ source attached
LocationLuton, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.