Electrical and Electronic Engineering at University of Bristol
Electrical and Electronic Engineering is a MEng at University of Bristol in Bristol, United Kingdom. It is classified under engineering, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Electrical and Electronic Engineering at University of Bristol: key facts
About Electrical and Electronic Engineering at University of Bristol
Typical offer A-level standard offer: AAA A-level contextual offer: ABB Go to entry requirements for the full entry criteria and contextual offer eligibility. Programme duration 4 year(s) full-time. Part-time study is not available for this course
From the course page at bristol.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Electrical and Electronic Engineering is a MEng at University of Bristol in Bristol, United Kingdom. It is classified under engineering, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 4 year. The recorded study mode is undergraduate.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Electrical and Electronic Engineering programme structure
Full details about the course structure and units for this course can be viewed in the programme catalogue. Go to programme catalogue Entry requirements We accept a wide variety of qualifications and welcome applications from students of all backgrounds. Below is a guide to the typical offers for this course.
Verified from the official bristol.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Electrical and Electronic Engineering entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Electrical and Electronic Engineering award?
Electrical and Electronic Engineering is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MEng programme at University of Bristol. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Electrical and Electronic Engineering take?
University of Bristol publishes a study duration of 4 year for Electrical and Electronic Engineering in the recorded undergraduate mode.
When does Electrical and Electronic Engineering start?
The programme source lists international students welcome as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Electrical and Electronic Engineering?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Electrical and Electronic Engineering entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- MEng
- Full-time
- 4 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University of Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
