Official catalogue programme record

Interior Architecture And Design at University of Hertfordshire

Interior Architecture And Design is a BA at University of Hertfordshire in Hatfield, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Interior Architecture And Design at University of Hertfordshire: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationHatfield, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · herts.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Interior Architecture And Design at University of Hertfordshire

Interior Architecture And Design is a BA at University of Hertfordshire in Hatfield, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Interior Architecture And Design programme structure

Credits Compulsory/optional Design Skills 1 30 Credits Compulsory In this module students are introduced to the basic tools and techniques of manual drafting, model making, surveying, CAD skills, and other medias to assist in the visual communication and presentation of design ideas. Through lectures, seminars, workshops and independent study time, various forms of 2D and 3D manual and digital representation and development are explored and applied to students design projects.

Verified from the official herts.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Interior Architecture And Design

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Interior Architecture And Design entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Interior Architecture And Design award?

Interior Architecture And Design is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of Hertfordshire. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Interior Architecture And Design?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Interior Architecture And Design entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Hertfordshire

Hatfield, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Hertfordshire✓ source attached
LocationHatfield, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.