Official catalogue programme record

Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year at University of Lancashire

University of Lancashire offers Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year, a BA in business & management at its Preston location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year at University of Lancashire: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · lancashire.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationPreston, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year at University of Lancashire

University of Lancashire offers Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year, a BA in business & management at its Preston location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year programme structure

Foundation year Year 1 Year 2 Year 3 Foundation year Compulsory modules These modules are set and you have to study these as part of your course. Open all Compulsory modules accordion items Connecting Through this module, you'll become more comfortable in your higher education learning environment. You'll develop the foundational skills needed to feel academically and socially confident in the classroom. You'll also build the skills required to learn and succeed in your subject.

Verified from the official lancashire.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year

Our accounting and finance course with a foundation year can lead to a career in industry, commerce and the public sector as accountants or finance officers. Read more You can complete your ACCA professional qualification at the University on the MSc Accounting (ACCA).

Verified from the official lancashire.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year award?

Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of Lancashire. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year take?

University of Lancashire publishes a study duration of 3 years for Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year in the recorded onsite mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Accounting and Finance with Foundation Year entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Lancashire

Preston, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Lancashire✓ source attached
LocationPreston, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.