Civil and Coastal Engineering at University of Plymouth
Civil and Coastal Engineering is a BEng at University of Plymouth in Plymouth, United Kingdom. It is classified under engineering, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Civil and Coastal Engineering at University of Plymouth: key facts
About Civil and Coastal Engineering at University of Plymouth
Snippet content: Fees introduction "> Tuition fees for new full-time students starting in 2026-2027. Full-time study £9,790 per year Module fees for repeated or part-time study £815 per 10 credits Optional placement year completed in the UK
From the course page at plymouth.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Civil and Coastal Engineering is a BEng at University of Plymouth in Plymouth, United Kingdom. It is classified under engineering, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Civil and Coastal Engineering programme structure
BPIE340 Civil Engineering Related Placement (Generic) 0 credits A year-long work-placement, undertaken with an approved placement provider and in a role relevant to the students programme. Students will leave with practical and relevant work experience, where they put theory into practice. This module is attached to the Placement and provides students with a single digital space to refer to for key reminders, FAQs, contact details, top tips and their Placement-year handbook.
Verified from the official plymouth.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Civil and Coastal Engineering
Snippet content: Graduate Outcomes Surveys caveat - 15 months after graduation "> *Data is from the Graduate Outcomes Surveys from the latest available data covering the three years of 2020-21, 2021-22 and 2022-23. Graduates were surveyed 15 months after graduating. Data displayed is for UK-domiciled, first degree, full-time graduates who are working, studying or looking for work.
Verified from the official plymouth.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Civil and Coastal Engineering
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Civil and Coastal Engineering entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Civil and Coastal Engineering award?
Civil and Coastal Engineering is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BEng programme at University of Plymouth. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Civil and Coastal Engineering take?
University of Plymouth publishes a study duration of three years for Civil and Coastal Engineering in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Civil and Coastal Engineering?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Civil and Coastal Engineering entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BEng
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University of Plymouth
Plymouth, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
