Official catalogue programme record

Pharmacy at University of Reading

University of Reading offers Pharmacy, a MPharm in medicine & health at its Wokingham location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Pharmacy at University of Reading: key facts

Degree / awardMPharm✓ source attached
Study duration4 Years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · reading.ac.uk"4 Years"
LocationWokingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · reading.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Pharmacy at University of Reading

Gain practical, patient-facing skills, and the theoretical knowledge you need to excel in your career, with our MPharm Pharmacy course. At Reading, you'll study the chemistry, biology, pharmacology and pharmaceutics that drive pharmacy practice. This learning will enable you to apply scientific knowledge to patient care from year one.

From the course page at reading.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

University of Reading offers Pharmacy, a MPharm in medicine & health at its Wokingham location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Pharmacy programme structure

You'll learn how to take theoretical scientific knowledge and apply it to clinical practice to best care for your patients. Your learning will cover: how the body works how the body is affected by medicines how medicines are designed. Throughout your studies, you'll develop essential knowledge and skills in areas such as:

Verified from the official reading.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Pharmacy

Gain practical, patient-facing skills, and the theoretical knowledge you need to excel in your career, with our MPharm Pharmacy course. At Reading, you'll study the chemistry, biology, pharmacology and pharmaceutics that drive pharmacy practice. This learning will enable you to apply scientific knowledge to patient care from year one.

Verified from the official reading.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Pharmacy

TimingDuration: 4 Years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Pharmacy entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Pharmacy award?

Pharmacy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MPharm programme at University of Reading. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Pharmacy take?

University of Reading publishes a study duration of 4 Years for Pharmacy in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Pharmacy?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Pharmacy entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • MPharm
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Reading

Wokingham, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Reading✓ source attached
LocationWokingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.