Official catalogue programme record

Real Estate at University of Reading

University of Reading lists Real Estate as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Real Estate at University of Reading: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 Years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · reading.ac.uk"3 Years"
LocationWokingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · reading.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Real Estate at University of Reading

Our BSc Real Estate degree gives you an understanding of the breadth and depth of the property sector and allows you to make specialist choices later in the course. Throughout this programme you'll: Build a strong understanding of the core subject areas of economics, finance, business management, planning, building, law and valuation. Apply your learning to complex problems in the real world.

From the course page at reading.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

University of Reading lists Real Estate as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Real Estate programme structure

Learn one of ten languages offered by the University at a level appropriate for you. These are the modules that we currently offer for 2025/26 entry. They may be subject to change as we regularly review our module offerings to ensure they're informed by the latest research and teaching methods. Please note that the University cannot guarantee that all optional modules will be available to all students who may wish to take them. You can also register your details with us to receive information about your course of interest and study and life at the University of Reading.

Verified from the official reading.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Real Estate

Our BSc Real Estate degree gives you an understanding of the breadth and depth of the property sector and allows you to make specialist choices later in the course. Throughout this programme you'll: Build a strong understanding of the core subject areas of economics, finance, business management, planning, building, law and valuation. Apply your learning to complex problems in the real world.

Verified from the official reading.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Real Estate

TimingDuration: 3 Years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Real Estate entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Real Estate award?

Real Estate is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at University of Reading. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Real Estate take?

University of Reading publishes a study duration of 3 Years for Real Estate in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Real Estate?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Real Estate entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Reading

Wokingham, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Reading✓ source attached
LocationWokingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.