Official catalogue programme record

Pharmacy at University of Sheffield

University of Sheffield lists Pharmacy as a MPharm in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Pharmacy at University of Sheffield: key facts

Degree / awardMPharm✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationSheffield, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePreparatory Year: One year full time.✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · sheffield.ac.uk"Preparatory Year: One year full time."
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Pharmacy at University of Sheffield

University of Sheffield lists Pharmacy as a MPharm in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is preparatory year: one year full time..

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Pharmacy

Study loadPreparatory Year: One year full time.

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Pharmacy entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Pharmacy award?

Pharmacy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MPharm programme at University of Sheffield. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Pharmacy?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Pharmacy entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • MPharm
  • Full-time
  • 5 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Sheffield

Sheffield, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Sheffield✓ source attached
LocationSheffield, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.