Official catalogue programme record

Animal Health And Welfare at University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru

Animal Health And Welfare is a FD at University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru in Coleg Gwent (Usk), United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Animal Health And Welfare at University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru: key facts

Degree / awardFD✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationColeg Gwent (Usk), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNovember 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · coleggwent.ac.uk"November 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Animal Health And Welfare at University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru

Animal Health And Welfare is a FD at University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru in Coleg Gwent (Usk), United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is two-year.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Animal Health And Welfare

TimingStart: November 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadtwo-year

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Animal Health And Welfare entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Animal Health And Welfare award?

Animal Health And Welfare is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FD programme at University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Animal Health And Welfare start?

The programme source lists November 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Animal Health And Welfare?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Animal Health And Welfare entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FD
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru

Coleg Gwent (Usk), United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of South Wales/Prifysgol De Cymru✓ source attached
LocationColeg Gwent (Usk), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameSWDC✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.