Official catalogue programme record

Applied Mathematics at University of St Andrews

University of St Andrews lists Applied Mathematics as a MMath in United Kingdom. The programme sits within natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Applied Mathematics at University of St Andrews: key facts

Degree / awardMMath✓ source attached
Study durationFive years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · st-andrews.ac.uk"Five years"
LocationSt Andrews, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeFive-year Integrated Masters✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · st-andrews.ac.uk"Five-year Integrated Masters"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Applied Mathematics at University of St Andrews

University of St Andrews lists Applied Mathematics as a MMath in United Kingdom. The programme sits within natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is five years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Applied Mathematics

TimingStart: Five-year Integrated Masters · Duration: Five years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Applied Mathematics entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Applied Mathematics award?

Applied Mathematics is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MMath programme at University of St Andrews. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Applied Mathematics take?

University of St Andrews publishes a study duration of Five years for Applied Mathematics in the recorded onsite mode.

When does Applied Mathematics start?

The programme source lists Five-year Integrated Masters as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Applied Mathematics?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Applied Mathematics entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • MMath
  • Full-time
  • 5 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of St Andrews

St Andrews, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of St Andrews✓ source attached
LocationSt Andrews, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.