Official catalogue programme record

English Studies and French at University of Stirling

University of Stirling lists English Studies and French as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

English Studies and French at University of Stirling: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationStirling, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modemixture of lectures, seminars, workshops and tutorial groups✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · stir.ac.uk"mixture of lectures, seminars, workshops and tutorial groups"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2026 entry✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · stir.ac.uk"September 2026 entry"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About English Studies and French at University of Stirling

University of Stirling lists English Studies and French as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is mixture of lectures, seminars, workshops and tutorial groups.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to English Studies and French

TimingStart: September 2026 entry

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadmixture of lectures, seminars, workshops and tutorial groups

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

English Studies and French entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does English Studies and French award?

English Studies and French is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of Stirling. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does English Studies and French start?

The programme source lists September 2026 entry as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about English Studies and French?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

English Studies and French entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Stirling

Stirling, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Stirling✓ source attached
LocationStirling, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.