Mathematics and Professional Education at University of Stirling
University of Stirling lists Mathematics and Professional Education as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Mathematics and Professional Education at University of Stirling: key facts
About Mathematics and Professional Education at University of Stirling
Start your journey into a rewarding career as a secondary school teacher. You'll be qualified to start your teaching career as soon as you graduate. Stirling's unique Secondary Education course avoids the need for a postgraduate teaching qualification. You'll complete multiple placements and develop into a confident teacher before you graduate.
From the course page at stir.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
University of Stirling lists Mathematics and Professional Education as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 48 months. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Mathematics and Professional Education
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Mathematics and Professional Education entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Mathematics and Professional Education award?
Mathematics and Professional Education is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at University of Stirling. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Mathematics and Professional Education take?
University of Stirling publishes a study duration of 48 months for Mathematics and Professional Education in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Mathematics and Professional Education?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Mathematics and Professional Education entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 4 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University of Stirling
Stirling, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
