Official catalogue programme record

Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice at University of Stirling

University of Stirling offers Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice, a BA in education & social sciences at its Stirling location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice at University of Stirling: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationStirling, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · stir.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2026✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · stir.ac.uk"September 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice at University of Stirling

Inspire the next generation of learners by becoming a qualified primary school teacher. Our Primary Education course is highly rated, practical and accredited by the General Teaching Council for Scotland. When you graduate, you'll be ready to register as a primary teacher. A rewarding career in education awaits you.

From the course page at stir.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

University of Stirling offers Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice, a BA in education & social sciences at its Stirling location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice programme structure

Course details Teaching Our course is taught through seminars, lectures and workshops. You'll also have the opportunity to undertake school placements to gain practical teaching experience. Fieldwork Students who choose to study the Environment subject specialism will undertake fieldwork, participate in field trips and work on campus with Grounds for Learning and local school groups.

Verified from the official stir.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice

TimingStart: September 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice award?

Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of Stirling. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice start?

The programme source lists September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Inclusive Practice entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Stirling

Stirling, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Stirling✓ source attached
LocationStirling, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.