Official catalogue programme record

Children's Nursing at University of Suffolk

Children's Nursing is a BSc at University of Suffolk in Ipswich, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Children's Nursing at University of Suffolk: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationThree years✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · uos.ac.uk"Three years"
LocationIpswich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · uos.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Children's Nursing at University of Suffolk

Children's Nursing is a BSc at University of Suffolk in Ipswich, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Children's Nursing

TimingDuration: Three years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Children's Nursing entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Children's Nursing award?

Children's Nursing is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at University of Suffolk. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Children's Nursing take?

University of Suffolk publishes a study duration of Three years for Children's Nursing in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Children's Nursing?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Children's Nursing entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Suffolk

Ipswich, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Suffolk✓ source attached
LocationIpswich, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.