Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) at University of Sussex
University of Sussex offers Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status), a BA in education & social sciences at its Falmer , Falmer location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) at University of Sussex: key facts
About Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) at University of Sussex
University of Sussex offers Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status), a BA in education & social sciences at its Falmer , Falmer location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is onsite.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status)
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) award?
Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of Sussex. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) take?
University of Sussex publishes a study duration of 3 years for Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) in the recorded onsite mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status)?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Primary and Early Years Education (with Qualified Teacher Status) entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University of Sussex
Falmer , Falmer, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
