Children, Young People and Society at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David
University of Wales: Trinity Saint David lists Children, Young People and Society as a FD in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Children, Young People and Society at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David: key facts
About Children, Young People and Society at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David
University of Wales: Trinity Saint David lists Children, Young People and Society as a FD in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is one year. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Children, Young People and Society
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Children, Young People and Society entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Children, Young People and Society award?
Children, Young People and Society is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FD programme at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Children, Young People and Society take?
University of Wales: Trinity Saint David publishes a study duration of One year for Children, Young People and Society in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Children, Young People and Society start?
The programme source lists 13 August 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Children, Young People and Society?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Children, Young People and Society entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- FD
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University of Wales: Trinity Saint David
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
