Official catalogue programme record

Photography (Welsh) at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David

Photography (Welsh) is a BA at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David in Carmarthen, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Photography (Welsh) at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationOne year✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · csgcc.ac.uk"One year"
LocationCarmarthen, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modepart-time and full-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · csgcc.ac.uk"part-time and full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Photography (Welsh) at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David

Photography (Welsh) is a BA at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David in Carmarthen, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is one year. The recorded study mode is part-time and full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Photography (Welsh)

TimingDuration: One year

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadpart-time and full-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Photography (Welsh) entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Photography (Welsh) award?

Photography (Welsh) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of Wales: Trinity Saint David. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Photography (Welsh) take?

University of Wales: Trinity Saint David publishes a study duration of One year for Photography (Welsh) in the recorded part-time and full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Photography (Welsh)?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Photography (Welsh) entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 6 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Wales: Trinity Saint David

Carmarthen, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Wales: Trinity Saint David✓ source attached
LocationCarmarthen, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameWTSD✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.