Official catalogue programme record

Architecture at UWE, Bristol

Architecture is a BSc at UWE, Bristol in South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom. It is classified under architecture & planning, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Architecture at UWE, Bristol: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationFour years✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · courses.uwe.ac.uk"Four years"
LocationSouth Gloucestershire, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Architecture at UWE, Bristol

Our dynamic, three-year BSc(Hons) Architecture (with Foundation Year) course is designed for those who are passionate about shaping the built environment while protecting the planet. You'll explore the relationship between design ambition and material reality, understanding both the craft and science of building.

From the course page at courses.uwe.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Architecture is a BSc at UWE, Bristol in South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom. It is classified under architecture & planning, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is four years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Architecture programme structure

1224 International Fee 17000 International Module Fee (15 Credit) 2125 Indicative Additional Costs Fees Amount (£) Indicative Cost Per year 420 Supplementary fee information Please note, the above tuition fees for home students are charged in the first academic year of study but may increase in subsequent years for both new and continuing students. This increase will track the tuition fee cap which is determined by government and is expected to increase in line with inflation. UWE will likely maintain its fees for new and returning home students at the maximum permitted level for each year of study. The placement year fee will also increase when the fee cap changes so please use the above placement year fee for indication purposes only.

Verified from the official courses.uwe.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Architecture

You'll prepare for architectural practice by exploring ethical principles, statutory requirements, and practice management strategies, developing your professional identity and vital employability skills.

Verified from the official courses.uwe.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Architecture

TimingStart: 2026/27 · Duration: Four years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Architecture entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Architecture award?

Architecture is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at UWE, Bristol. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Architecture take?

UWE, Bristol publishes a study duration of Four years for Architecture in the recorded onsite mode.

When does Architecture start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Architecture?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Architecture entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

UWE, Bristol

South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

UniversityUWE, Bristol✓ source attached
LocationSouth Gloucestershire, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.