Official catalogue programme record

Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions at Volunteer State Community College

Volunteer State Community College offers Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions, a Associate Degree in interdisciplinary studies at its Gallatin, TN location. The recorded language of instruction is english.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: College Scorecard (US Department of Education)4 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. College Scorecard (US Department of Education) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions at Volunteer State Community College: key facts

Degree / awardAssociate Degree✓ source attached
Study durationTypically 4 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · volstate.edu"Typically 4 years"
LocationGallatin, TN, United States✓ source attached
Study modeNot specified✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · volstate.edu"Not specified"
Language of instructionEnglish✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · volstate.edu"English"
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot specified✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · volstate.edu"Not specified"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions at Volunteer State Community College

Volunteer State Community College offers Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions, a Associate Degree in interdisciplinary studies at its Gallatin, TN location. The recorded language of instruction is english.

The published duration is typically 4 years. The recorded study mode is not specified.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions

TimingStart: Not specified · Duration: Typically 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadNot specified

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions award?

Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions is listed in the linked official catalogue as a Associate Degree programme at Volunteer State Community College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Is Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions at Volunteer State Community College taught in English?

Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions is taught in english according to the programme source. This is the teaching language; any required IELTS, TOEFL or other proof is listed separately when the university publishes it.

How long does Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions take?

Volunteer State Community College publishes a study duration of Typically 4 years for Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions in the recorded not specified mode.

When does Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions start?

The programme source lists Not specified as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • Associate Degree
  • 1
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Volunteer State Community College

Gallatin, TN, United States

UniversityVolunteer State Community College✓ source attached
LocationGallatin, TN, United States✓ source attached
Short nameVSC✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.