Official catalogue programme record

Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year at York St John University

York St John University lists Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year at York St John University: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · yorksj.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationYSJ Main, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · yorksj.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year at York St John University

In years 1 and 2 you will study the core areas of psychological science while practising your research skills in the laboratories every week. The research our academic staff carry out informs the things you learn. Some of these topics include:

From the course page at yorksj.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

York St John University lists Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Career outcomes after Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year

Credits: 20 Optional module On this module you will gain an understanding of neuropsychological disorders such as Alzheimer's and epilepsy. Learn about the neuropathology of these disorders and their cognitive profiles. You will have the opportunity to administer neurological tests and learn to interpret scores. You will be able to asses recent advances in neuropsychology and explore the role of neuropsychologists during rehabilitation.

Verified from the official yorksj.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year award?

Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at York St John University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year take?

York St John University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Forensic Psychology with Foundation Year entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

York St John University

YSJ Main, United Kingdom

UniversityYork St John University✓ source attached
LocationYSJ Main, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameYSJ✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.