Official catalogue programme record

Occupational Therapy at York St John University

York St John University offers Occupational Therapy, a BSc in interdisciplinary studies at its YSJ Main location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Occupational Therapy at York St John University: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · yorksj.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationYSJ Main, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · yorksj.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Occupational Therapy at York St John University

On this accredited course you will master the skills, knowledge and professional behaviours you need to succeed as an Occupational Therapist. We have been teaching Occupational Therapy for over 45 years. We hold a strong professional identity with a commitment to ensure students fulfil their potential as occupational beings. We are ready to share our expertise with you and help you to grow as a person.

From the course page at yorksj.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

York St John University offers Occupational Therapy, a BSc in interdisciplinary studies at its YSJ Main location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Occupational Therapy programme structure

3 compulsory module in semester 2 You can find out which modules are available in each semester on the Course Specifications. Modules Credits: 20 Compulsory module Leadership is a key element in Occupational Therapy. You will explore the theories and strategies of leadership and change management in order to develop services applicable to health and social care.

Verified from the official yorksj.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Occupational Therapy

Your future with a degree in Occupational Therapy This course will prepare you for a career as an occupational therapist in a variety of professional settings. You will also develop diverse skills that can be used in a range of jobs. These include data collection and analysis, creative problem solving and communication skills. This degree could be the first step toward your career as a:

Verified from the official yorksj.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Occupational Therapy

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Occupational Therapy entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Occupational Therapy award?

Occupational Therapy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at York St John University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Occupational Therapy take?

York St John University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Occupational Therapy in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Occupational Therapy?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Occupational Therapy entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

York St John University

YSJ Main, United Kingdom

UniversityYork St John University✓ source attached
LocationYSJ Main, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameYSJ✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.